primefalo.blogg.se

Nip tuck season 3 torrent kickass
Nip tuck season 3 torrent kickass





nip tuck season 3 torrent kickass

I haven't caught all episodes of season 2, although I have seen most of them. I don't think you can say that about many other shows. And the way that the issues are presented oftentimes makes you think and form an opinion of your own. In my opinion what makes it so great is the fact that it tackles issues that are rarely seen on other dramas. From that episode on, I watched it because it was a powerful and gripping drama.Īnd I must say that I haven't been disappointed with the show since. This came as a complete surprise to me because prior to that episode I watched the show as a guilty pleasure. (I don't want to get into any details because I would hate to spoil it for anyone who hasn't watched and would like to start.) However, in episode 10 of the first season the show takes an unexpected turn and actually reveals a lot of heart. The first few episodes of season 1 draw you in by the sheer audacity of the subject matter.

nip tuck season 3 torrent kickass

But in my opinion Nip/Tuck is as close as it gets. I have to say that I never thought another drama could even come close to The Sopranos in terms of writing, direction, and acting. I'm a fan of other TV dramas like Law & Order and The Sopranos, the latter of which I think is the best drama of all time. I began watching Nip/Tuck by renting the first DVD of season 1 and since then I've been hooked.







Nip tuck season 3 torrent kickass